Hats

With cold weather fast approaching I thought I better get on the stick and buy some hats and mittens for the boys. David and I took care of that errand on Friday. While Matthew was in school we headed to Target. I don’t know why, but I actually stood there trying to find things that would sort of “go with” their coats. Matthew’s is shades of blue in a camo-dinosaur print (No, I am not kidding). David’s is fire engine red. I figure I need all the help I can get finding him in a crowd.

I got exactly one photo with both boys looking at the camera before they squirmed away and pulled off the hats. Success!

November 2, 2008. the boys.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

