Holiday Cupcakes

I spent a large part of Thursday baking and icing cupcakes for the wedding. Then I came home and….made a bunch of cupcakes.

What can I say? It was a cupcake kind of weekend.

The cupcakes I made at home were for the St. Mary’s Boutique. It’s a Christmas craft sale, so I went with the theme.

Here is Rudolph

and the holly wreath.

They were pretty easy. I used raisins, pretzels, and red gum drops for Ruddy. I used red M&Ms, squished green gum drops and coconut for the holly wreath.

For the record, I have very little self-control when it comes to gum drops.

November 18, 2009. Mommy.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

