Wiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!

We got a chance to play Yeye’s Wii while we were in Delaware. We tried out all the games and then we switched to sports. Matthew enjoyed the bowling.

He got pretty good at it, too.

David enjoyed watching the action from a safe distance on Yeye’s lap.

Guess who was the best bowler? Me! I totally beat Steven. (I beat him at bowling before, too, in case you are keeping score.)

Victory was sweet. I jumped and danced and cheered all over the family room.

Hours later, on the drive home, I realized I had a sore right shoulder. A Wii injury! Three days later, my arm is still sore.

Totally worth winning.

December 1, 2009. family, holidays.

One Comment

  1. SK replied:

    Girl…the boys love the Wii. Greg got it for me for my b-day & I mostly use the Wii fit but the kids love the sports…it’s GREAT for a rainy day.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

