Before and After

*I started this post the day I used up all my picture space. It’s been in “draft” since then.

I spent a few hours cleaning up the basement this week getting ready for play group. Steven always rolls his eyes when I clean up before play group, but since we haven’t hosted in a while I thought it would be good to tidy up.

The before shots.

The After shots.

That’s not even the worst our play group can do.

Thankfully, all my hard work was not wasted. I labeled the bins, so I could put it all away pretty fast. I have become obsessed/enamored with labeled bins. I go to sleep dreaming of a house perfectly organized into labeled bins.

It’s a lovely dream.

August 20, 2010. family, the boys.

One Comment

  1. Carlin replied:

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE labeling bins and containers and cupboards. In my perfect world, all things would have a labeled place!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

