It’s a Wonderfully Busy Life

We’ve been busy. A case in point – I started this blog 3 hours ago and just now got to sentence #2. And I have to hurry because David will be up soon and then we have to head to school and pick up the crock pot.

I wish I could say I was too busy to blog because I was re-painting the whole house, or refinishing some family antiques, or cooking wonderful meals while organizing the whole home. But this would be a lie.

We are just… busy. I’ll get some blogs done this weekend. I have managed to take a few pictures of the kids in between loads of laundry and sink fulls of dishes.

 

 

November 19, 2010. family, Mommy.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

